More

Silkstone Golf Club

Latest News

Summer Opening Hours

Sunday 9th April 2023

Details of opening hours for clubhouse, catering & bar
Read More...

2019 Order of Merit

Monday 26th August 2019

2019 Order of Merit
Read More...

Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs - 7th Division Team Championship

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs - 7th Division Team Championship Result
Read More...

Upcoming competitions

Friday 15th March
Saturday 13th April
Competition Fee: £80.00
Saturday 22nd June
Competition Fee: £20.00
Friday 5th July
Competition Fee: £80.00
Friday 19th July
Competition Fee: £100.00
Sunday 11th August
Competition Fee: £80.00
Monday 26th August
Friday 30th August
Competition Fee: £100.00
Sunday 1st December
Competition Fee: £100.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.